This page showcases the archived profiles of program staff members for each annual team over the years.

Evan Pitchie
Liliana Campione
Moe Abu Rouss
Ryan Finn
Julia Hayes
Jean-Philippe Allen
Benjamin Tracy
Chelsea Kalyn
Angy Jiang
Amgelika Jarski
Jacqueline Relke
Michelle Semler
Keith Diaz
Anson Chan
Shealin Owens
Ben Wilson
Laveen Jose
Tony Nicoletti
Akhil Chanana
Sarah Carthy
Christopher Jackson
Norine Awadallah
Tasha Yee
Victoria Barrio
Brandon Van Dam
Kathleen Yawny
Christian Geronimo
Christine Raby


Reach out to us through this form. We will respond by phone or e-mail as soon as possible.


Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'redirect_cf7' not found or invalid function name in /www/cabsonline_639/public/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?