Program Team Members

A new group of individuals are hired each year by CABS to form the program team to represent the host school or organization, which secured a winning bid for the event.

Evan Pitchie
Liliana Campione
Moe Abu Rouss
Ryan Finn
Julia Hayes
Jean-Philippe Allen
Benjamin Tracy
Chelsea Kalyn
Angy Jiang
Amgelika Jarski
Jacqueline Relke
Michelle Semler
Keith Diaz
Anson Chan
Shealin Owens
Ben Wilson
Laveen Jose
Tony Nicoletti
Akhil Chanana
Sarah Carthy
Christopher Jackson
Norine Awadallah
Tasha Yee
Victoria Barrio

Eastern Business School Conference

Jena Mesih
Chelsea Galoni

Western Business School Conference

Victoria Johnson
Emily McNair


Reach out to us through this form. We will respond by phone or e-mail as soon as possible.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?